Download
Rebuilding Together-Lincoln County
 P. O. Box 22
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Our Vision​
"A safe and healthy home for every person"

Our Mission
"Is to bring volunteers together to improve the homes and lives of low-income homeowners"

Contact Us

For General Infomation and Inquiries about

Rebuilding Together-Lincoln County 

Please use the submission Form below.

Additional information is available by contacting one of the following members of the Board of Directors:
Name
Email
Message
Subject
Phone
Submit
   
REBUILDING TOGETHER-LC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

President-        Tony Curulla            fishhawk34@gmail.com                     790-0310 (C)

Vice President-    Sarah Giles           segiles@roadrunner.com.                 380-5719 (C)

Secretary-          Judy Adamson        judy@pottlerealtygroup.com            380-4910 (C)

Treasurer-         Chris Higgins           crhiggins@gwi.net                              380-4663 (C)

Marketing-        Laura Blake              aura@cheneycompanies.com          380-4896(C)
                           Sandy Paxson           pax2757@gmail.com                         380-5725 (C)

Fundraising-     Stephanie Hawke     stephaniehawke66@yahoo.com     380-6803 (C)                                Sally Barter               bsbarter@gmail.com                         841-3928 (C)

Outreach-          Tammy Blackman    tammyandjana@gmail.com              902-3477 (C)

Operations-       Steve Phillips           bigsteve63@me.com                           837-3279(C)
                            Rich Green                richgreen04538@yahoo.com            350-9700(C)
                            Joel Peaslee                joelpeaslee@icloud.com                   380-1121(C)

Grants-               David Butterworth    ocnpnt@aol.com                      (617) 817-4273(C)

Directors-         Mike Mayhew              coolsolarguy@yahoo.com                315-0990 (C)
                           W. (Billy) Smith            letadarrell@yahoo.com                    350-2569 (C)
                           Kristi Poole                  Kristi.l.poole@maine.gov                  380-4749(C)
                           Bobbijo McFarland    bobbijom.75@gmail.com                  542-5725(C)
                           Vic Taylor                     vtaylor@tpointsolutions.com          380-5660(C)